Skip To Main Content

Home

Strasburg High School

Featured News & Events

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
SHS Yearbook
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
SHS Yearbook
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
SHS Art Club
-
Sat, Dec 3
SHS Knowledge Bowl
Fort Collins High School
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
SHS Yearbook
-
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
SHS Yearbook
-
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
SHS Art Club
-
SHS Holiday Movie Night
-
Big Gym
Sat, Dec 10
SHS Knowledge Bowl
Strasburg High School
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
SHS Yearbook
-
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
SHS Yearbook
-
HMS/SHS Winter Concert
Big Gym
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
SHS Art Club
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • General Events
  • Strasburg High School

Swapable Panel Container

Our School

Homecoming Spirit

Image Button Text

NHS Pumpkin Sale

Image Button Text

State Cross Country

Image Button Text

Regional Softball

Image Button Text

Regional Softball

Image Button Text