Skip To Main Content

Home

Strasburg High School

Featured News

Events Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Music Recital
-
Elementary Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Elementary School Play
Bennett High School Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
Elementary School Play
Bennett High School Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • General Events
  • Strasburg High School

Our School

Homecoming Spirit

Homecoming Spirit

NHS Pumpkin Sale

NHS Pumpkin Sale

State Cross Country

State Cross Country

Regional Softball

Regional Softball

English Classroom

English Classroom